New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2016 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 1/15/16

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2016 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 19 (Saturday) – Track Opens (Weather Permitting)

March 27 (Sunday) - Track Closed (Easter)

April 3 (Sunday) – KRA #1 - Track LayoutRotation

April 10 (Sunday) – KRA #2 - Track LayoutRotation *Moved to April 17th*

April 22-24 (Friday-Sunday) Route 66 Series

May 1 (Sunday) – KRA #3 - Track LayoutRotation

May 8 (Sunday) – KRA #4 - Track LayoutRotation

May 13-15 (Friday-Sunday) US Pro Kart Series

May 22 (Sunday) Ohio Valley Karting Association

May 29 (Sunday) – Track Closed, Indy 500

May 30 (Monday) – Track Open, Memorial Day

June 4-5 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #5 and KRA #6 - Track LayoutRotation
Track LayoutRotation

June 16-18 (Thursday-Saturday) – Vintage Karting Association

June 26 (Sunday) - KRA #7 - Track LayoutRotation

July 2-3 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #8 and KRA #9 - Track LayoutRotation
Track LayoutRotation

July 15-17 (Friday-Sunday) – WKA Manufacturer's Cup #1

July 19 (Tuesday) – Race for Riley

July 22-24 (Friday–Sunday) SKUSA Summer Nationals

July 30 (Saturday) – ProCup Karting

August 5-7 (Friday – Sunday) – WKA Gold Cup National

August 14 (Sunday) – Ohio Valley Karting Association

August 21 (Sunday) – KRA #10

August 26-28 (Friday-Sunday) ROK Cup Midwest

September 4 (Sunday) – KRA #11 - Track LayoutRotation

September 18 (Sunday) KRA #12 - Track LayoutRotation

September 23-25 (Friday-Sunday) – WKA Manufacturer's Cup #2

October 9 (Sunday) – KRA #13

October 16 (Sunday) – KRA #14 - Track LayoutRotation


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2016 New Castle Motorsports Park