New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2017 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 1/7/17

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2017 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 18 (Saturday) – Track Opens (Weather Permitting)

April 2 (Sunday) – KRA #1 - Track Layout

April 9 (Sunday) – KRA #2

April 16 (Sunday) – Track Closed (Easter)

April 21-23 (Friday-Sunday) – Route 66 Series

April 30 (Sunday) – KRA #3 - Postponed until September 24th

May 14 (Sunday) – KRA #4 - Track Layout - Race Rotation

May 28 (Sunday) – Track Closed, Indy 500

May 29 (Monday) – Track Open, Memorial Day

June 3 (Saturday) – Lantern Fest

June 11 (Sunday) – KRA #5 - Track Layout - Race Rotation

June 15-17 (Thursday-Saturday) – Vintage Karting Association

June 25 (Sunday) – KRA #6 - Track Layout - Race Rotation

July 1-2 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #7 and KRA #8 - Saturday Layout - Sunday Layout - Race Rotation

July 7-9 (Friday-Sunday) – ROK Cup Midwest - Cancelled

July 14-16 (Friday-Sunday) – WKA Manufacturers Cup

July 18 (Tuesday) Race for Riley

July 23 (Sunday) – KRA #9 - Track Layout -

July 28-30 (Friday-Sunday) – US Pro Kart Series (USPKS)

August 4-6 (Friday–Sunday) – SKUSA Tune Up

August 11-13 (Friday-Sunday) – SKUSA Summer Nationals

August 18-20 (Friday-Sunday) – ROK Cup Midwest

August 27 (Sunday) – KRA #10 - Track Layout - Race Rotation

September 3 (Sunday) – KRA #11

September 16-17 (Saturday-Sunday) KRA #12 and KRA #13 - Saturday Layout - Sunday Layout - Race Rotation

September 24th (Sunday) KRA #3 (Make up race due to weather, all are welcome to enter)
Track Layout - Race Rotation

September 29 - October 1 (Friday-Sunday) – Briggs & Stratton 206 Cup Grand Nationals

October 8 (Sunday) – KRA #14 - Track Layout - Race Rotation

October 29 (Sunday) – NCMP 100 Briggs LO206 Endurance Race - Pre Enter Page


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2017 New Castle Motorsports Park